Vertrieb

Innendienst

Gabriele Ulrich

AQUATO Umwelttechnologien GmbH

Telefon: +49 (0) 5221 10219-0
E-Mail: g.ulrich@aquato.de
Fax: +49 (0) 5221 10219-20

g_ulrich_q-hell

Sonja Daniel

AQUATO Umwelttechnologien GmbH

Telefon: +49 (0) 5221 10219-0
E-Mail: s.daniel@aquato.de
Fax: +49 (0) 5221 10219-20

s_daniel_q

Heiko Stallmann

AQUATO Umwelttechnologien GmbH

Telefon: +49 (0) 5221 10219-0
E-Mail: h.stallmann@aquato.de
Fax: +49 (0) 5221 10219-20

h_stallmann

Stephanie Tietz

AQUATO Umwelttechnologien GmbH

Telefon: +49 (0) 5221 10219-0
E-Mail: s.tietz@aquato.de
Fax: +49 (0) 5221 10219-20

s_tietz

Außendienst

Bernd Havenstein

AQUATO Umwelttechnologien GmbH

Gebiet Deutschland West/Südwest
Telefon: +49 (0) 2129 37 92 750
Mobil: +49 (0) 151 58 83 24 91
E-Mail: b.havenstein@aquato.de
Fax: +49 (0) 5221 10219-20

b_havenstein_q-hell

Dipl.-Ing. Bernd Wege

AQUATO Umwelttechnologien GmbH

Gebiet Deutschland Nord
Telefon: +49 (0) 4405 98 92 22
Mobil: +49 (0) 151 140 824 72
E-Mail: b.wege@aquato.de
Fax: +49 (0) 4405 98 92 23

b_wege_q

Michael Cech

AQUATO Umwelttechnologien GmbH

Gebiet Deutschland Ost
Telefon: +49 (0) 5221 10219-0
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 8578463
E-Mail: m.cech@aquato.de
Fax: +49 (0) 5221 10219-20

m_cech_q