Vertrieb

Innendienstleitung

Robert Bischoff

Aquato Umwelttechnologien GmbH

Telefon: +49 (0) 5221 10219-0
E-Mail: r.bischoff@aquato.de
Fax: +49 (0) 5221 10219-20

r_bischoff_q

Innendienst

Gabriele Ulrich

Aquato Umwelttechnologien GmbH

Telefon: +49 (0) 5221 10219-0
E-Mail: g.ulrich@aquato.de
Fax: +49 (0) 5221 10219-20

g_ulrich_q-hell

Sonja Daniel

Aquato Umwelttechnologien GmbH

Telefon: +49 (0) 5221 10219-0
E-Mail: s.daniel@aquato.de
Fax: +49 (0) 5221 10219-20

s_daniel_q

Oliver Thumel

Aquato Umwelttechnologien GmbH

Telefon: +49 (0) 5221 10219-0
E-Mail: o.thumel@aquato.de
Fax: +49 (0) 5221 10219-20

o_thumel_q-hell

Heiko Stallmann

Aquato Umwelttechnologien GmbH

Telefon: 05221-10 21 9-0
E-Mail: h.stallmann@aquato.de
Fax: 05221-10 21 9-20

h_stallmann

Außendienst

Bernd Havenstein

Aquato Umwelttechnologien GmbH

Gebiet Deutschland West/Südwest
Telefon: +49 (0) 2129 37 92 750
Mobil: +49 (0) 151 58 83 24 91
E-Mail: b.havenstein@aquato.de
Fax: +49 (0) 5221 10219-20

b_havenstein_q-hell

Dipl.-Ing. Bernd Wege

Aquato Umwelttechnologien GmbH

Gebiet Deutschland Nord
Telefon: +49 (0) 4405 98 92 22
Mobil: +49 (0) 151 140 824 72
E-Mail: b.wege@aquato.de
Fax: +49 (0) 4405 98 92 23

b_wege_q

Harald Wölki

Aquato Umwelttechnologien GmbH

Gebiet Deutschland Mitte/Südost
Telefon: +49 (0) 5221 10219-0
Mobil: +49 (0) 175 43 73 782
E-Mail: h.woelki@aquato.de
Fax: +49 (0) 5221 10219-20

h_woelki_q

Michael Cech

Aquato Umwelttechnologien GmbH

Gebiet Deutschland Ost
Telefon: +49 (0) 5221 10219-0
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 8578463
E-Mail: m.cech@aquato.de
Fax: +49 (0) 5221 10219-20

m_cech_q