Sales

Head of Internal Sales

Robert Bischoff

Aquato Umwelttechnologien GmbH

Phone: +49 (0) 5221 10219-0
E-Mail: r.bischoff@aquato.de
Fax: +49 (0) 5221 10219-20

r_bischoff_q

Sales

Gabriele Ulrich

Aquato Umwelttechnologien GmbH

Phone: +49 (0) 5221 10219-0
E-Mail: g.ulrich@aquato.de
Fax: +49 (0) 5221 10219-20

g_ulrich_q-hell

Sonja Daniel

Aquato Umwelttechnologien GmbH

Phone: +49 (0) 5221 10219-0
E-Mail: s.daniel@aquato.de
Fax: +49 (0) 5221 10219-20

s_daniel_q

Heiko Stallmann

Aquato Umwelttechnologien GmbH

Phone: 05221-10 21 9-0
E-Mail: h.stallmann@aquato.de
Fax: (Deutsch) 05221-10 21 9-20

h_stallmann

Field Staff

Bernd Havenstein

Aquato Umwelttechnologien GmbH

Area Germany West / Southwest
Phone: +49 (0) 2129 37 92 750
Mobile: +49 (0) 151 58 83 24 91
E-Mail: b.havenstein@aquato.de
Fax: +49 (0) 5221 10219-20

b_havenstein_q-hell

Dipl.-Ing. Bernd Wege

Aquato Umwelttechnologien GmbH

Area Germany North
Phone: +49 (0) 4405 98 92 22
Mobile: +49 (0) 151 140 824 72
E-Mail: b.wege@aquato.de
Fax: +49 (0) 4405 98 92 23

b_wege_q

Harald Wölki

Aquato Umwelttechnologien GmbH

Area Germany Middle / Southeast
Phone: +49 (0) 5221 10219-0
Mobile: +49 (0) 175 43 73 782
E-Mail: h.woelki@aquato.de
Fax: +49 (0) 5221 10219-20

h_woelki_q

Michael Cech

Aquato Umwelttechnologien GmbH

Phone: +49 (0) 5221 10219-0
Mobile: +49 (0) 172 8578463
E-Mail: m.cech@aquato.de
Fax: +49 (0) 5221 10219-20

m_cech_q